Club President Laura Antoine has approved a committee to coordinate planning for the 50th anniversary of the Rotary Club of Georgetown. Our club was chartered on April 23, 1962, so our celebration will be conducted at the April 20 meeting in 2012. Committee members are Rebecca Burgman, Myra Page, Laura Tilrico, Roland Pena, Billy Ray Stubblefield, and Gene Davenport. Please share celebration ideas with members of this group. Also, please share any historical moments or information with this committee.